Welcome to the Credit Coalition
Empowering consumers through financial and homebuyer counseling and education.
713-224-8100 or 866-346-8100 Contact Us Class Locations

Board of Directors

2017 Officers

President: Brandi Gregg, CommunityBank of Texas
Vice President: Rudy Reyes, Post Oak Bank
Secretary: Deb Severski, Spirit of Texas Bank
Treasurer: Robert Lee, Central Bank


Patti Abshire, Bank of America
Donald Bowers, Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, Houston Branch
Trisha Bradley, Frost Bank
Dora Cantu, Chase Bank
Brandi Gregg, CommunityBank of Texas
Rickey Jimenez Jr., Allegiance Bank
Robert Lee, Central Bank
Mario Lopez, Bank of Texas
Marlon Mitchell, Houston Business Development, Inc.
Debbie Peterson, Integrity Bank
Rudy Reyes, Post Oak Bank
Gloria Sanderson, Pioneer Bank
Marvett Sawyer Howard, Capital One, N.A.
Deb Severski, Spirit of Texas Bank
Brian Stoker, Amegy Bank
Richard Torres, BBVA/Compass
Alan Watkins, Wells Fargo Bank
Pamela Ziegler-Petty, Green Bank

You are now leaving Credit Coalition

Our Service contains links to third-party web sites or services that are not owned or controlled by Credit Coalition. Credit Coalition has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party web sites or services. You further acknowledge and agree that Credit Coalition shall not be responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or alleged to be caused by or in connection with use of or reliance on any such content, goods or services available on or through any such web sites or services.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL